Executive Committee

The Institute is governed by an executive committee consisting of seven (7) members who are elected by members at an annual general meeting.  The activities of the Institute are carried out by a Secretariat and technical sub-committees.  The current executive committee members were elected at the 31st Annual General Meeting held on November 23rd 2018 at the Best Western Biltmore Plaza Hotel, Belize City, Belize.

Brett Feinstein, CA (President)
Claude Burrell, CPA, CISA (Secretary)
Dorita Herrarte (Member)
Elmer Murray, CA (Member)
Jose Ortez, CA, ACCA (Vice President)
Reynaldo Magaña, CA, CPA (Member)
Senaida Castillo (Treasurer)